custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Orem

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cherry Hill apartments! At Cherry Hill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
03/05/2020

Kevin the property manager is amazing. He is doing such a great job turning things around here. Great job, management! Keep it up.

B
01/29/2020

I think my apartment is beautiful, with great emeneties, I haven't had an issue with anyone it's a huge plus how close you are to everything stores/highway/food. The grounds are large and open, and it's pet friendly and my dogs are extremely happy here, they love the running space. I been here about 4 months and I haven't had an issue with management whatsoever ,They are pretty amazing in how they treat you like a person and are always there to listen and to do their best to help.

B
01/29/2020

I think my apartment is beautiful, with great emeneties, I haven't had an issue with anyone it's a huge plus how close you are to everything stores/highway/food. The grounds are large and open, and it's pet friendly and my dogs are extremely happy here, they love the running space. I been here about 4 months and I haven't had an issue with management whatsoever ,They are pretty amazing in how they treat you like a person and are always there to listen and to do their best to help.

M
11/23/2019

(Translated by Google) I've lived here for 1 year and I like living I recommend it... (Original) Vivo aqui hace 1 año y me gusta vivir se lo recomiendo ...

M
11/23/2019

(Translated by Google) I live here 1 year ago and I like to live I recommend it ... (Original) Vivo aqui hace 1 año y me gusta vivir se lo recomiendo ...

D
11/21/2019

Great place to live!! The apartment are beautiful.. Management is very friendly always greets you with a smile and make you feel welcome.

S
11/07/2019


G
11/03/2019

(Translated by Google) The best option for your stay in Orem, zero protocol for whether or not you are a citizen, friendly people and Cortez, quiet place, with swimming pool, gym, covered parking and green areas with park and courts. (Original) La mejor opción para tu estancia en Orem, cero protocolo por si eres o no ciudadano, gente amable y Cortez, sitio tranquilo, con piscina, gimnasio, estacionamiento techado y áreas verdes con parque y canchas.

G
11/03/2019

(Translated by Google) The best option for your stay in Orem, zero protocol if you are a citizen or not, friendly people and Cortez, quiet place, with a swimming pool, gym, covered parking and green areas with park and courts. (Original) La mejor opción para tu estancia en Orem, cero protocolo por si eres o no ciudadano, gente amable y Cortez, sitio tranquilo, con piscina, gimnasio, estacionamiento techado y áreas verdes con parque y canchas.

A
07/05/2019

I've been living at cherry hill for 2 years now and I highly recommend everyone to leave here. Management has always take care of everything Ive needed. I am very happy living here.


Call Us
(801) 225-8119
Address
1757 S Village Lane
Orem, UT 84058
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9AM-5PM
 Sat: 10AM to 4PM
 Sun: Closed

play-button