Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cherry Hill apartments! At Cherry Hill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
04/10/2018


R
03/15/2018

It's a little overpriced for the quality but I love that it comes with a washer and dryer in the unit

j
03/02/2018


V
02/27/2018

The management worked with us on a rent price and had always answered our concerns. The comments about gun shots, violence, and drugs are not true as I have never had any issues and never even heard a gun shot. The issues I have brought up to main range have been fixed immediately. I assume I moved in when the staff was changed so maybe things are just more enforced now? Overall it’s a great place to live, has very friendly neighbors and great management! It’s also one of the only apartments in the area that allows pets.

A
01/15/2018

(Translated by Google) Good atmosphere (Original) Buen ambiente

M
12/28/2017

Dog friendly, nice play ground for kids, plenty of grass and walks. S family friendly environment. Parking is a little chaotic. Friendly people. Close to bus stops, the mall and other major shopping places. Lots of restaurants close. Right in the middle of Utah Valley University and Brigham Young University for student living.

C
12/16/2017


A
11/03/2017


B
10/11/2017

Cherry Hill Apartments is great! Its perfect for friends, or students, or people wanting to move out with roommates! Rent is reasonable for the area, only a few minutes from the mall. Maintenance guys are friggin hilarious, and the office ladies are always awesome to work with me! SO SO much better than the last management.

m
10/11/2017

this is one of the best places I have ever rented from. after reading the other reviews I feel as though they were either really high maintenance people or had never actually worked a day in their life. the rent is very fair for what you get although higher in price, I live in cherry hill for a year and any complaint I had or help I needed was taken care of very quickly and professionally, they started a really strict no smoking policy which they enforced even to the point where i was encouraged to help them catch anyone breaking the rules and if they had enough proof they would evict the tenants. The apartments themselves were very well maintained I only ever needed help once with my water heater which was fixed the same day within the hour after calling. management is super friendly and is willing somewhat to work with you on rent if you're going to be a few days late never once did i have to pay a late fee due to me waiting for a paycheck just had to talk to the office and ask for permission to be a few days late and they were fine with it all time i asked. Gigabit internet is included in the cost of rent (mandatory entertainment fee) however on regular speed tests I would get around 950Mbps both upload and download and as a content creator talk about the dream all in all i highly recommend living here its a fun place to live they keep the grounds clean and if people are not obeying the rules take pictures and report them and THINGS WILL GET DONE


SiteMap

RESERVE YOUR NEW HOME NOW - ASK US A QUESTION
- All fields are required -