custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Orem

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cherry Hill apartments! At Cherry Hill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/11/2022

Verified Resident

Great place
It is very calm and quiet, a super recommended place, excellent maintenance service and kindness of the managers, of course, I would live there again in the future if I needed it.

(Translated by Google) I love the place and the attention is second to none. Thanks Jackie, you are the best. (Original) Me encanta el lugar y la atención es insuperable. Gracias Jackie, eres la mejor.

P
09/23/2020

This place is great !. I am a resident here, We live here from 2017 until now, and the people in the office are always great they are always happy and help you when you need them, the manager here they are always happy Look and help you with everything, this place grows flowers and the large garden is cool and clean, me and my family love this place. A place worth living and helping with everything. Thank you!.

P
09/23/2020

This place is great !. I am a resident here, We live here from 2017 until now, and the people in the office are always great they are always happy and help you when you need them, the manager here they are always happy Look and help you with everything, this place grows flowers and the large garden is cool and clean, me and my family love this place. A place worth living and helping with everything. Thank you!.

J
08/06/2020

Kevin is amazing! So helpful & kind! He got us into exactly what we wanted in only one day! & even gave us a great discount! You can tell he cares about his community, he knew almost everyone that walked into the office while we were there. Jacki is great too! Very friendly & helpful. New management is doing great things at Cherry Hill!

J
08/06/2020

Kevin is amazing! So helpful & kind! He got us into exactly what we wanted in only one day! & even gave us a great discount! You can tell he cares about his community, he knew almost everyone that walked into the office while we were there. Jacki is great too! Very friendly & helpful. New management is doing great things at Cherry Hill!

K
07/13/2020

I came in and took a tour last week and was pleasantly surprised to be greeted by such a welcoming and friendly office staff! I look forward to my move in.

K
07/13/2020

I came in and took a tour last week and was pleasantly surprised to be greeted by such a welcoming and friendly office staff! I look forward to my move in.

T
07/09/2020

Outstanding New management, and very clean living! Looked all over Provo amd Orem, and I would recommend Cherry Hill to anyone looking for a clean and quite place.

T
07/09/2020

Outstanding New management, and very clean living! Looked all over Provo amd Orem, and I would recommend Cherry Hill to anyone looking for a clean and quite place.


Call Us
(801) 225-8119
Address
1757 S Village Lane
Orem, UT 84058
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9AM-6PM
Sat: 10AM to 4PM
Sun: Closed

play-button