custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Orem

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cherry Hill apartments! At Cherry Hill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
02/06/2019

I Love this place!! The office staff is very helpful and friendly Come check it out you would love it too

C
10/31/2018

Great place if you need something affordable and nice. Awesome pet Policy!

M
09/28/2018

(Translated by Google) Since the arrival of the new manager Nani, everything is going much better, and I have seen many positive changes, she is very kind and hardworking, she acts quickly before the needs and requests of the guests, it is very nice to deal with people as reasonable and kind as she is , since she arrived everything looks cleaner and quieter, she is always aware of the needs of her residents, I can only say THANKS for her dedication, kindness, and great work she has done to raise and maintain the entire apartment complex working and looking at each other So nice since lla came. (Original) Desde que llego la nueva manager Nani, todo esta marchando mucho mejor, e visto muchos cambios positivos, ella es muy amable y trabajadora, actúa rapido ante las nececidades y peticiones de los recidentes, es muy lindo tratar con personas tan razonables y amables como ella, desde que ella llego todo se mira mas limpio y tranquilo, siempre esta pendiente de las necesidades de sus residentes, Solo puedo decirle GRACIAS por su dedicación, amabilidad, y gran trabajó que ase para levantar y mantener todo el complejo de apartamentos funcionando y mirándose tan agradable desde que lla llegó.

M
09/28/2018

(Translated by Google) Since the new manager Nani arrived, everything is going much better, and I have seen many positive changes, she is very kind and hard-working, she acts quickly when faced with the needs and requests of the residents, it is very nice to deal with people as reasonable and kind as her. , Since she arrived, everything looks cleaner and quieter, she is always aware of the needs of her residents, I can only say THANK YOU for your dedication, kindness, and great work to lift and keep the entire apartment complex running and looking at each other. so nice since she arrived. (Original) Desde que llego la nueva manager Nani, todo esta marchando mucho mejor, e visto muchos cambios positivos, ella es muy amable y trabajadora, actúa rapido ante las nececidades y peticiones de los recidentes, es muy lindo tratar con personas tan razonables y amables como ella, desde que ella llego todo se mira mas limpio y tranquilo, siempre esta pendiente de las necesidades de sus residentes, Solo puedo decirle GRACIAS por su dedicación, amabilidad, y gran trabajó que ase para levantar y mantener todo el complejo de apartamentos funcionando y mirándose tan agradable desde que lla llegó.

M
07/20/2018


N
04/19/2018

Its nice please!!!!

E
04/10/2018


R
03/15/2018

It's a little overpriced for the quality but I love that it comes with a washer and dryer in the unit

j
03/02/2018


V
02/27/2018

The management worked with us on a rent price and had always answered our concerns. The comments about gun shots, violence, and drugs are not true as I have never had any issues and never even heard a gun shot. The issues I have brought up to main range have been fixed immediately. I assume I moved in when the staff was changed so maybe things are just more enforced now? Overall it’s a great place to live, has very friendly neighbors and great management! It’s also one of the only apartments in the area that allows pets.


Call Us
(801) 225-8119
Address
1757 S Village Lane
Orem, UT 84058
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9AM-5PM
 Sat: 10AM to 4PM
 Sun: Closed

play-button